I aspire to be happy

I had a friend who when entered the room made all of us smile. She was the definition of happy.
In a world full of pseudo sophistication, it was incredibly fresh to see someone so happy and candid.
She was contagious. She didn’t have the perfect set of teeth. Yet, she was so serene, that all of my problems faded when I looked at her.
From that day onwards my aim in life has become to be incredibly happy, like her.

Author: moonlightandrosessite

Dark side of the moon

Leave a Reply

